Ford County Board

Ford County Board

Fiscal Year County Board Meeting Schedule

District #1

Gene May
may@fordcounty.illinois.gov
217-379-3309

Jason Johnson
johnson@fordcounty.illinois.gov
217-379-2320

Tom McQuinn
mcquinn@fordcounty.illinois.gov
217-766-3409

Debbie Smith
dsmith@fordcounty.illinois.gov
217-379-2082

District #2

Robert Lindgren, Chairman
lindgren@fordcounty.illinois.gov
217-386-2442

Tim Nuss
nuss@fordcounty.illinois.gov
217-395-2411

Ann Ihrke
aihrke@fordcounty.illinois.gov
708-269-2984

Cindy Ihrke
cihrke@fordcounty.illinois.gov
217-841-8120

District #3

Chase McCall, Vice Chairman
217-898-3842

Randy Ferguson
ferguson@fordcounty.illinois.gov
217-781-1118

Dr. Bernadette Ray
mailto:may@fordcounty.illinois.gov
217-784-4630

Top