County Board

County Board

District #1

Gene May
may@fordcounty.illinois.gov
217-379-3309

Dave Hastings
hastings@fordcounty.illinois.gov
217-379-3300

Tom McQuinn
mcquinn@fordcounty.illinois.gov
217-766-3409

Jason Johnson
johnson@fordcounty.illinois.gov
217-379-2320

District #2

Robert Lindgren, Vice Chairman
lindgren@fordcounty.illinois.gov
217-386-2442

Jon Clark
217-417-2862

Tim Nuss
nuss@fordcounty.illinois.gov
217-395-2411

Floyd Otto, Jr.
otto@fordcounty.illinois.gov
217-395-2502

District #3

Randy Berger, Chairman
berger@fordcounty.illinois.gov
217-781-0053

Chase McCall
217-898-3842

Randy Ferguson
ferguson@fordcounty.illinois.gov
217-781-1118

Dr. Bernadette Ray
bray@fordcounty.illinois.gov
217-784-4630

Top