Ford County Government

Ford County Government

Chairman
Randy Berger

Vice Chairman
Robert Lindgren

Clerk
Amy Frederick

State’s Attorney
Andrew L. Killian

Sheriff
Mark R. Doran

District #1

Gene May
(Term Expires 2018)

1210 E. Pells, Box 314
Paxton, IL
(217) 379-3309
may@fordcounty.illinois.gov

Dave Hastings
(Term Expires 2018)

25 Meridian Ter.
Paxton, IL
(217) 379-3300
hastings@fordcounty.illinois.gov

Jason Johnson
(Term Expires 2020)

2004 E. State Route 9
Paxton, IL
(217) 379-2320
johnson@fordcounty.illinois.gov

Tom McQuinn
(Term Expires 2020)

2074 E. 300 N. Rd.
Paxton, IL
(217) 766-3409
mcquinn@fordcounty.illinois.gov

District #2

Robert Lindgren
(Term Expires 2020)

1772 E. 1000 N. Rd.
Loda, IL
(217) 386-2442
lindgren@fordcounty.illinois.gov

Floyd Otto, Jr.
(Term Expires 2018)

1634 N. 1400 E. Rd.
Roberts, IL
(217) 395-2502
otto@fordcounty.illinois.gov

Jon Clark
(Term Expires 2018)

916 N. 600 E. Rd.
Sibley, IL
(217) 417-2862

Tim Nuss
(Term Expires 2020)

500 W. Green
Roberts, IL
(217) 395-2411
nuss@fordcounty.illinois.gov

District #3

Randy Berger
(Term Expires 2018)

220 S. Sangamon Ave.
Gibson City, IL
(217) 781-0053
berger@fordcounty.illinois.gov

Dr. Bernadette Ray
(Term Expires 2020)

1313 Railside Dr.
Gibson City, IL
ray@fordcounty.illinois.gov

Randy Ferguson
(Term Expires 2020)

309 S. State
Gibson City, IL
(217) 781-1118
ferguson@fordcounty.illinois.gov

Chase McCall
(Term Expires 2018)

618 S. Church
Gibson City, IL
(217) 898-3842

Top